SOCMA Workshop: Advancing Your ESG Strategy: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of July 18, 2024. Click on each column header to sort by that category.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Philip Antici Manager, HSES FutureFuel Chemical Company
Scott Bullions Quality Systems Manager Ethox Chemicals, LLC
Chris Bulls Director-EHS Ortec, Incorporated
Jody Caines HSE Manager Monument Chemical, LLC
Richard Caines VP Manufacturing Monument Chemical, LLC
Emily Chiang Director, Strategic Accounts Masterpiece International
Robert Cummings HSES Biologist FutureFuel Chemical Company
Joseph Dettinger Vice President, Manufacturing & Commerical Programs Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Brooke DiDomenico Chief Technical Officer Nation Ford Chemical Company
Kelley Elder Corp Director HSE CHEM Group Inc.
Ramon Farach Chemical Industry Solution Consultant Rockwell Automation, Inc.
Zach Fries Director of Operations McGean
Caleb Keegan Environmental Engineer Cambrex Corporation
Joshua Leventry Innovation and Sustainability Manager Trecora Wax LLC
Seth Levine Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs Cambrex Corporation
Eric Lookofsky VP Operations and Engineering CHEM Group Inc.
Samantha Maich Division Sustainability Milliken & Company
Eric Mayhew Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation - Charles City Plant
Zachary McGraw Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation
Emylyn Noma Reyes Director, EHS Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Gloria O'Bannon HSSE Compliance Coordinator Monument Chemical, LLC
David Prochotsky Director of Strategic Sales Masterpiece International
Devin Sears Head of Quality & Regulatory Compliance Cambrex Corporation
Genevieve Strand Director, Government Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Julie Summers Global EHS Director Veranova
Amber Thichangthong Sr. Director, Industry Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Joe Welch V.P. of EHS&S MFG Chemical, LLC