SOCMA Workshop: Advancing Your ESG Strategy: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of July 18, 2024. Click on each column header to sort by that category.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Caleb Keegan Environmental Engineer Cambrex Corporation
Seth Levine Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs Cambrex Corporation
Zachary McGraw Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation
Devin Sears Head of Quality & Regulatory Compliance Cambrex Corporation
Eric Mayhew Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation - Charles City Plant
Kelley Elder Corp Director HSE CHEM Group Inc.
Eric Lookofsky VP Operations and Engineering CHEM Group Inc.
Scott Bullions Quality Systems Manager Ethox Chemicals, LLC
Philip Antici Manager, HSES FutureFuel Chemical Company
Robert Cummings HSES Biologist FutureFuel Chemical Company
Emily Chiang Director, Strategic Accounts Masterpiece International
David Prochotsky Director of Strategic Sales Masterpiece International
Zach Fries Director of Operations McGean
Joe Welch V.P. of EHS&S MFG Chemical, LLC
Samantha Maich Division Sustainability Milliken & Company
Jody Caines HSE Manager Monument Chemical, LLC
Richard Caines VP Manufacturing Monument Chemical, LLC
Gloria O'Bannon HSSE Compliance Coordinator Monument Chemical, LLC
Brooke DiDomenico Chief Technical Officer Nation Ford Chemical Company
Chris Bulls Director-EHS Ortec, Incorporated
Ramon Farach Chemical Industry Solution Consultant Rockwell Automation, Inc.
Joseph Dettinger Vice President, Manufacturing & Commerical Programs Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Emylyn Noma Reyes Director, EHS Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Genevieve Strand Director, Government Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Amber Thichangthong Sr. Director, Industry Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Joshua Leventry Innovation and Sustainability Manager Trecora Wax LLC
Julie Summers Global EHS Director Veranova