SOCMA Workshop: Advancing Your ESG Strategy: Registered Attendees

The following list shows all attendees as of June 16, 2024. Click on each column header to sort by that category.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Ramon Farach Chemical Industry Solution Consultant Rockwell Automation, Inc.
Brooke DiDomenico Chief Technical Officer Nation Ford Chemical Company
Kelley Elder Corp Director HSE CHEM Group Inc.
Zach Fries Director of Operations McGean
David Prochotsky Director of Strategic Sales Masterpiece International
Chris Bulls Director-EHS Ortec, Incorporated
Emylyn Noma Reyes Director, EHS Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Genevieve Strand Director, Government Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Emily Chiang Director, Strategic Accounts Masterpiece International
Samantha Maich Division Sustainability Milliken & Company
Caleb Keegan Environmental Engineer Cambrex Corporation
Eric Mayhew Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation - Charles City Plant
Zachary McGraw Environmental Manager Cambrex Corporation
Julie Summers Global EHS Director Veranova
Devin Sears Head of Quality & Regulatory Compliance Cambrex Corporation
Jody Caines HSE Manager Monument Chemical, LLC
Robert Cummings HSES Biologist FutureFuel Chemical Company
Gloria O'Bannon HSSE Compliance Coordinator Monument Chemical, LLC
Joshua Leventry Innovation and Sustainability Manager Trecora Wax LLC
Philip Antici Manager, HSES FutureFuel Chemical Company
Scott Bullions Quality Systems Manager Ethox Chemicals, LLC
Seth Levine Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs Cambrex Corporation
Amber Thichangthong Sr. Director, Industry Relations Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Joe Welch V.P. of EHS&S MFG Chemical, LLC
Joseph Dettinger Vice President, Manufacturing & Commerical Programs Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates
Richard Caines VP Manufacturing Monument Chemical, LLC
Eric Lookofsky VP Operations and Engineering CHEM Group Inc.